Styrelse

 

Bengt Jordy

Ordförande
 
Tel: 072-208 60 80
E-Post: bengt.jordy@jd-gmw.se
________________________________________________________________________________________

Jan Ingvarsson

Sekreterare
 
Tel: 070-848 47 80
E-Post: jan.ingvarsson@jd-gmw.se
________________________________________________________________________________________

Lars Andersson

Kassör
 
Tel: 070-896 49 65
E-Post: lars.andersson@jd-gmw.se
_______________________________________________________________________________________

Torbjörn Andersson

Aktivitetsansvarig syd
 
Tel: 070-747 73 02
E-Post: torbjorn.andersson@jd-gmw.se 
________________________________________________________________________________________

Anders Bertilsson

Webbansvarig / G-suite Administratör
 
Tel: 070-758 55 22
E-Post: anders.bertilsson@jd-gmw.se
________________________________________________________________________________________

Håkan Bertilsson

 Suppleant / Aktivitetsansvarig nord
 
Tel: 070-661 21 71
E-Post: hakan.bertilsson@jd-gmw.se
_______________________________________________________________________________________

Torsten Nilsson

 Suppleant
 
Tel: 070-813 09 36
E-Post: torsten.nilsson@jd-gmw.se
_______________________________________________________________________________________

 Tobias Persson

 Suppleant
 
Tel: 070-201 54 43
E-Post: tobias.persson@jd-gmw.se
_______________________________________________________________________________________

Kontakta oss

Comments are closed.